Contact & Press

General information

MEP for You Foundation
Wagenstraat 90a
NL-2512 AZ Den Haag
The Netherlands

Email: contact@mepnl.eu
Facebook: MEPNL
Twitter: @MEPNL17
Instagram: (not yet available)
Snapchat: (not yet available)

Press

Please contact:
Camiel van Houdt
+31 6 27 08 85 21
camiel@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Host families

Do you live in (the direct neighbourhood of) the city of Arnhem? And would you be willing to host one or more participants to MEPNL 17 in your house from February 4th until February 7th 2017?

This includes:

  • Picking-up at February 4th between 14:00 – 17:00h @ Rozet Library (city centre Arnhem)
  • 3 nights
  • 3 breakfasts
  • 1 dinner
  • Goodbye at February 7th early morning.

Please contact us via family@mepnl.eu

Click here for more information

Board members MEP for You Foundation

Specific questions? Please contact one of us:

Raphaël Lepot (General Management)
+31 6 10 32 83 67
raphael@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Camiel van Houdt (General Management)
+31 6 27 08 85 21
camiel@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Thimo Zwiers (Finance & Acquisitions)
+31 6 40 19 78 45
thimo@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Manon van de Ven (Coordinator Maastricht & International MEP-network)
+31 6 21 91 37 90
manon@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Niek Blok (Coordinator Brussels)
+31 6 29 15 78 57
niek@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Sterre de Geus (Coordinator Arnhem)
+31 6 45 75 52 64
sterre@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn

Manuel Quaden (Coordinator MEP Western Europe 2016)
+31 6 14 60 75 75
manuel@mepnl.eu
LinkedIn